Styrelsen

Matilda Nygren

Ordförande

matilda@idp-as.no

073-6009260

Vakant

Vice ordförande


Malin Johansson

Sekreterare

mdj@bredband.net

072-3298931

Laila Gudmunds

Kassör

lailagudmunds@hotmail.com 

070-6841049

Rita Ohlson

Ledamot

rita.ohlson@telia.com

070-3663131

Henrik Gryth

Ledamot

henrik.gryth@outlook.com 

073-0692992

Emma Landegren

Ledamot

emma-landegren@hotmail.com

073-0987422

Elin Eriksson

Suppleant

elin_e_@hotmail.com

070-5597767

Annelie Ymell

Suppleant

annelie.ymell@gmail.com  

073-9494050